

The HAROLD GRINSPOON FOUNDATION is proud to announce the recipients of the 2017 Grinspoon Awards for EXCELLENCE in Jewish Education:

BALTIMORE, MD Toby Kaplowitz

BROWARD COUNTY, FL Alison Weintrob

CENTRAL MASSACHUSETTS
Debbi Morin

CINCINNATI, OH Deborah Lempert

CLEVELAND, OH Julie Newman

DURHAM-CHAPEL HILL, NC Nathan Somers

GREATER HOUSTON, TX
Esther Saghian
Sharon Rosenthal

GREATER KANSAS CITY, KS Leah Nash

GREATER METROWEST, NJ Linda Shapiro Wolf

GREATER NEW HAVEN, CT Tzvi Rapaport

GREATER NEW ORLEANS, LA Lauren Loeb Ungar

GREATER PITTSBURGH, PA Ellen Drook

GREATER RHODE ISLAND
Tonya Glantz

GREATER ROCHESTER, NY Ann Anderson

> LOS ANGELES, CA Andrea Baly Jody Rubin Yana Peymer

METROPOLITAN CHICAGO, IL Andrea Raskin

METROPOLITAN DETROIT, MI Bracha Hochheiser

> MILWAUKEE, WI Marsha Fensin

MONTREAL, QC Jennifer Benoualid

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY Rachel Schwartz

OTTAWA, ON Gavriel (Gaby) Scarowsky

SAN ANTONIO, TX Jeffrey M. Cohen

> SAN DIEGO, CA Craig Parks

SAN FRANCISCO, THE PENINSULA, MARIN AND SONOMA COUNTIES Yael Raff Peskin

S. PALM BEACH COUNTY, FL Jennifer Chava Epstein

WEST PALM BEACH, FL Iris Milstein

WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
Becky Lederman
Debra Cohen

WINNIPEG, MB Nancy Glinter

See more about this year's awardees at hgf.org/JEd-Awards.

Recognizing LOCAL TEACHERS who make a LASTING IMPACT on the lives of Jewish children and contribute to excellence in JEWISH EDUCATION

See more at http://hgf.org/JEd-Awards.